Departmental Roster

Sectorial Secretary – Acarya Abhiramananda Avadhuta Ph: (+1)718-898-1604 Email:  Sectorial Office Secretary – Ac. Diiptimanananda Avt. Ph: (+1)718-898-1603 Email:  Sectorial Public Relations Secretary – Ac. Nirmalkrsnananda Avt. Ph: Email:  Sectorial AMURT Coordinator – Ac. Unmantrananda Avt. Ph: (+1)202-657-6327 Email:  Sectorial RU/RAWA Secretary

Continue reading

We use cookies on our site. By browsing the site you agree to that use of those cookies. You can read our Privacy Polices, Terns of Use and Cookie Policies hereAccept