Departmental Roster

Sectorial Secretary – Ac. Abhiramananda Avt.
Ph: (+1)718-898-1604
Email: ssny@anandamarga.us

Sectorial Office Secretary – Ac. Diiptimanananda Avt.
Ph: (+1)718-898-1603
Email: sosny@anandamarga.us

Sectorial Public Relations Secretary – Ac. Vimaleshananda Avt.
Ph: (+1)828-620-8928
Email: prs.nys@gmail.com

Sectorial AMURT Coordinator – Ac. Unmantrananda Avt.
Ph: (+1)202-657-6327
Email: unmantrananda@gmail.com

Sectorial RU/RAWA Secretary – Ac. Iishvarakrsnananda Avt.
Ph: (+1) 917-373-8885
Email: ikdada@yahoo.com

Sectorial Commerce Secretary – Ac. Muktatmananda Avt.
Ph: (+1)818-414-7737
Email: mukta10@gmail.com

Asst. Rector Ananda Kanan MU – Ac. Krsnabuddhyananda Avt.
Email: kbananda@gmail.com

Asst. Rector Ananda Dham MU – Ac. Pramoditananda Avt. 

Global AMURT Coordinator – Ac. Vishvarupananda Avt.
Ph: (+1)301-984-0217
Email: vishvarupananda@amurt.net

HPMG – Ac. Ragatmananda Avt.
Ph:(+1)541-912-2487
Email: ragatmananda@yahoo.com

PMSA – Ac. Sarvajiitananda Avt.
Ph: (+1)917-478-9468
Email: sarva@gmx.net

CSS – Ac. Anudhyanananda Avt.
Ph:(+1)917-208-1648
Email: anudhyanananda@gmail.com

CSU – Ac. Parinirvanananda Avt.
Ph: (+1)416-859-8930
Email: parinirvanananda@gmail.com

FS – Ac. Advayananda Avt.
Ph: (+1)214-223-8843
Email: dadaadvay@gmail.com

RS Los Angeles Region – Ac. Kovid Brc.
Ph: (+1) 646-918-4628
Email: dadakovid@gmail.com

RS Minneapolis Region – Ac. Candrakanta Brc.
Ph: (+1)347-260-2928
Email: candrakantabrc@gmail.com

RS Monterrey Region – Ac. Satyamitrananda Avt.
Ph:(+52)81-2396-1667
Email: dadasatyamitrananda@gmail.com

DS Montreal – Ac. Dayashiilananda Avt.
Ph:(+1)819-962-6219
Email: dayashiilananda@gmail.com

——-

Sectorial Women’s Welfare Secretary – Avtk. Ananda Madhudyotana Ac.
Ph: (+91)98-184-66919
Email: didimadhudyotana2012@gmail.com

Sectorial GV Secretary – Avtk. Ananda Rupadhara Ac.
Ph: (+1)613-869-4133
Email: rupadhara9@gmail.com

Sectorial HPMG(L) – Avtk. Ananda Kalyanmitra Ac.
Ph: (+1)530-432-3618
Email: anandakalyanmitra@gmail.com

Sectorial Master Unit(L) and Rector(L) Ananda Priiti – Avtk. Ananda Sutiirtha Ac.
Ph: (+1)210-480-1594
Email: didisutiirtha@yahoo.com

RS(L) Los Angeles and Rector(L) Ananda Dhiira – Avtk. Ananda Acira Ac.
Ph: (+1)530-432-3618
Email: anandaacira@gmail.com

Rector(L) Ananda Maya Duhita – Avtk. Ananda Rainjana Ac.
Ph: (+60)11-1635-1743
Email: anandarainjana@gmail.com

Sectorial PWSA – Avtk. Ananda Aparajiita Ac.
Ph: (+1)210-941-6861
Email: ananda.aparajiita@gmail.com