Skip to main content

Departmental Roster - Sectorial and Regional level

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly versionSend by emailSend by email

Sectorial Secretary - Ac. Abhiramananda Avt.
Ph: (+1)718-898-1604
Email: ssny@anandamarga.us

Sectorial Eraws Secretary - Ac. Abhiramananda Avt.
Ph: (+1)347-553-1057
Email: acarya.abhiramananda@gmail.com

Sectorial Office Secretary - Ac. Diiptimanananda Avt.
Ph: (+1)718-898-1603
Email: sosny@anandamarga.us

Sectorial Public Relations Secretary - Ac. Vimaleshananda Avt.
Ph: (+1)828-620-8928
Email: prs.nys@gmail.com

Sectorial AMURT Coordinator - Ac. Unmantrananda Avt.
Ph: (+1)202-657-6327
Email: unmantrananda@gmail.com

Sectorial Commerce Secretary - Ac. Muktatmananda Avt.
Ph: (+1)818-414-7737
Email: mukta10@gmail.com

Sectorial Misc. Secretary - Ac. Krsnabuddhyananda Avt.
Email: kbananda@gmail.com

Global AMURT Coordinator - Ac. Vishvarupananda Avt.
Ph: (+1)301-984-0217
Email: vishvarupananda@amurt.net

Sectorial Seva Dal Sec. (AMURT)- Ac. Jiivapremananda Avt.
Ph: (+1)720-891-7969
Email: jiiva70@yahoo.com

HPMG - Ac. Ragatmananda Avt.
Ph:(+1)541-912-2487
Email: ragatmananda@yahoo.com

PMSA - Ac. Sarvajiitananda Avt.
Ph:
Email: sarva@gmx.net

CSS - Ac. Anudhyanananda Avt.
Ph:(+1)917-208-1648
Email: anudhyanananda@gmail.com

CSU - Ac. Parinirvanananda Avt.
Ph: (+1)416-859-8930
Email: parinirvanananda@yahoo.com

FS - Ac. Advayananda Avt.
Ph: (+1)214-223-8843
Email: dadaadvay@gmail.com

Sectorial Womens Welfare Secretary - Avtka. Ananda Tapashuddha Ac.

Sectorial GV Secretary - Avtka. Ananda Rupadhara Ac.
Ph: (+1)613-869-4133
Email: rupadhara5@yahoo.com

Sectorial HPMG(L) - Avtka. Ananda Kalyanmitra Ac.
Ph: (+1)530-432-3618
Email: anandakalyanmitra@gmail.com

Sectorial Master Unit(L) and Rector(L) Ananda Priiti - Avtka. Ananda Sutiirtha Ac.
Ph: (+1)210-480-1594
Email: didisutiirtha@yahoo.com

RS(L) Boston - Brcii. Vaerágyá Ác.
Ph: (+1)347-399-7309
Email: vaeragya@gmail.com

RS(L) Los Angeles and Rector(L) Ananda Dhiira - Avtka. Ananda Acira Ac.
Ph: (+1)530-432-3618
Email: anandaacira@gmail.com

RS(L) Denver and Monterrey Region - Avtka. Ananda Aparajiita Ac.
Ph: (+1)210-941-6861
Email: ananda.aparajiita@gmail.com

RS Boston Region and Ottawa Region
Ac. Diiptimanananda Avt.
Email: diiptimanananda@gmail.com

RS Monterrey Region
Ac. Satyamitrananda Avt.
Email: dadasatyamitrananda@gmail.com

RS Panama Region - Ac. Visnupremananda Avt.
Ph:+505 2252 0962 , +505 8883 0686
Email: ceamnica@yahoo.com

DS Quebec - Ac. Dayashiilananda Avt.
Ph:(+1)819-962-6219
Email: dayashiilananda@gmail.com