Author: prsnys

Departmental Roster

Sectorial Secretary – Ac. Abhiramananda Avt.Ph: (+1)718-898-1604Email:  Sectorial Office Secretary – Ac. Diiptimanananda Avt.Ph: (+1)718-898-1603Email:  Sectorial Public Relations Secretary – Ac. Vimaleshananda Avt.Ph: (+1)828-620-8928Email:  Sectorial AMURT Coordinator – Ac. Unmantrananda Avt.Ph: (+1)202-657-6327Email:  Sectorial RU/RAWA Secretary – Ac. Iishvarakrsnananda Avt.Ph: (+1) 917-373-8885Email:  Sectorial

Continue reading

We use cookies on our site. By browsing the site you agree to that use of those cookies. You can read our Privacy Polices, Terns of Use and Cookie Policies hereAccept