Departmental Roster

Sectorial Secretary – Acarya Abhiramananda Avadhuta
Ph: (+1) 718-898-1604
Email: ssny@anandamarga.us

Sectorial Office Secretary – Ac. Diiptimanananda Avt.
Ph: (+1) 718-898-1603 (Sectorial Office)
Email: sosny@anandamarga.us

Sectorial Public Relations Secretary – Ac. Nirmalkrsnananda Avt.
WhatsApp: +60 11-6125 2151
Email: prs.nys@gmail.com

Sectorial AMURT Coordinator – Ac. Unmantrananda Avt.
Ph: (+1) 202-657-6327
Email: global@amurt.email

Sectorial RU/RAWA Secretary – Ac. Iishvarakrsnananda Avt.
Ph: (+1) 917-373-8885
Email: ikdada@yahoo.com

Sectorial Commerce Secretary – Ac. Muktatmananda Avt.
Ph: (+1) 818-414-7737
Email: mukta10@gmail.com

Asst. Rector Ananda Kanan MU – Ac. Krsnabuddhyananda Avt.
Email: kbananda@gmail.com

RS Chicago Region – Ac. Pramoditananda Avt.
Email: pramoditananda@gmail.com

Global AMURT Coordinator – Ac. Vishvarupananda Avt.
Ph: (+1) 301-738-7122
Email: vishvarupananda@amurt.net

HPMG – Ac. Ragatmananda Avt.
Ph:(+1) 541-912-2487
Email: ragatmananda@yahoo.com

PMSA – Ac. Sarvajiitananda Avt.
Ph: (+1) 917-478-9468
Email: sarva@gmx.net

CSS – Ac. Anudhyanananda Avt.
Ph:(+1) 917-208-1648
Email: anudhyanananda@gmail.com

AMURT Seva Dal – Ac. Parinirvanananda Avt.
Ph: (+1) 416-859-8930
Email: parinirvanananda@gmail.com

FS – Ac. Advayananda Avt.
Ph: (+1) 214-223-8843
Email: dadaadvay@gmail.com

RS Boston and Los Angeles Region – Ac. Kovid Brc.
Ph: (+1) 646-918-4628
Email: dadakovid@gmail.com

RS Monterrey Region – Ac. Satyamitrananda Avt.
Ph:(+52) 81-2396-1667
Email: dadasatyamitrananda@gmail.com

Sectorial Farm Secretary/DS Montreal – Ac. Dayashiilananda Avt.
Ph:(+1) 819-962-6219
Email: dayashiilananda@gmail.com

——-

Sectorial Women’s Welfare Secretary

Sectorial GV Secretary – Avtk. Ananda Rupadhara Ac.
Ph: (+1) 613-869-4133
Email: rupadhara5@yahoo.com

Sectorial HPMG (L) – Avtk. Ananda Kalyanmitra Ac.
Ph: (+1) 530-432-3618
Email: anandakalyanmitra@gmail.com

Sectorial Master Unit Sec. (L) – Avtk. Ananda Sutiirtha Ac.
Ph: (+1) 210-480-1594
Email: didisutiirtha@yahoo.com

RS(L) Los Angeles and Rector(L) Ananda Dhiira – Avtk. Ananda Acira Ac.
Ph: (+1) 530-432-3618
Email: anandaacira@gmail.com

Rector(L) Ananda Maya Duhita – Avtk. Ananda Rainjana Ac.
Ph: (+60)11-1635-1743
Email: anandarainjana@gmail.com

Sectorial PWSA – Avtk. Ananda Aparajiita Ac.
Ph: (+1) 210-941-6861
Email: ananda.aparajiita@gmail.com

Ass. Rector Ananda Priiti MU – Avtk. Ananda Hitaprabha Ac.
Ph: ‭+1 (210) 421-7809‬
Email: a.hitaprabha@gmail.com